UFC 113 Results: Shogun knocks out The Dragon!


Here’s the latest update on UFC 113! Shogun defeated Lyoto Machida! He is now the new Light Heavyweight Champion of UFC! The Dragon was defeated by Mauricio Rua via knockout on Round 1. The fight lasted for 3 minutes and 35 seconds! What an awesome performance by Shogun!

Belcher defeated Cote via submission at 3:25 of Round 2. Now, the 3-round Heavyweight match of Kimbo Slice and Matt Mitrione will begin. Let’s all watch UFC 113 live stream and enjoy all the fights tonight!

MMA and UFC fans in the United States and around the world are now getting ready to watch the most anticipated rematch of Mauricio Rua and Lyoto Machida. UFC 113 live stream will start at exactly 10:00 PM eastern time, 7:00 PM pacific time and 3:00 AM UK time. A lot are waiting for this rematch because they can’t accept that Rua was defeated by Machida in UFC 104.

Machida fans are satisfied of the outcome but Shogun fans can’t accept this defeat, that’s why there’s a rematch. Will Shogun defeat the Dragon this time? Or will he remain a loser?

Live from Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada, UFC 113 will feature 5 awesome fight cards that will surely quench our MMA thirst this first week of May. Another UFC event will happen in the last week of this month.

Here are the main fight cards of UFC 113:
Light Heavyweight Championship bout: Lyoto Machida vs. Mauricio Rua
Welterweight bout: Josh Koscheck vs. Paul Daley
Heavyweight bout: Kimbo Slice vs. Matt Mitrione
Middleweight bout: Patrick Côté vs. Alan Belcher
Lightweight bout: Sam Stout vs. Jeremy Stephens

Results, Play-by-play updates, highlights, and replay videos of Ultimate Fighting Championship 113 will be here posted soon. Stay tuned for more spectacular and juicy UFC updates from the World Correspondents!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *