Thursday, March 22, 2018

The 2010 Emmy Awards Complete List of Winners

October 15, 2015 by · Leave a Comment 

The 62nd Emmy Awards awarded this year’s Creative Arts Primetime Emmy Awards for individual achievements and programs at the NOKIA Theatre L.A. in Los Angeles.  NBC will be broadcasting this as well.  Nominations earlier was revealed on July 8.  You can check out the complete list of nominees here.

The broadcast of the Emmy Awards will be on August 29, Sunday (8-11 pm ET) and on E! Entertainment Television on August 27 (1pm) ET/PT.

HBO bagged to top list of winners with 17 awards (individual and programs combined) with ABC second on the list  with 15 awards.

Here are the results of the Emmys 2010.  Data summarized from Emmys official website.

The Pacific 7
Disney Prep & Landing 4
Modern Family 3
Saturday Night Live 3
The 25th Anniversary Rock And Roll Hall of Fame Concert 3
24 2
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation 2
Dancing With The Stars 2
Generator Rex 2
Glee 2
Mad Men 2
Return To Cranford (Masterpiece) 2
So You Think You Can Dance 2
Survivor 2
Temple Grandin 2
The National Parks: America’s Best Idea 2
The Simpsons 2
The Tudors 2
Vancouver 2010 Olympic Winter Games Opening Ceremony 2

Follow us on Twitter to get free up-to-date news via tweets from the World Correspondents, or you can subscribe to us by entering your e-mail below. You can confirm your free subscription by clicking the confirmation link that will be sent to your e-mail address. Once you've confirmed, then you're good to go.

Enter your email address:

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!
Or sign in with your FB account!

Connect with Facebook

Random Tags: Unemployment Extension, Wikileaks, Kate Middleton, Walmart Black Friday Ads 2014, The Red Market, South Park, Space Travel