Friday, February 23, 2018

Philippine Election Results: 85.88% Precincts, 10:49PM 05/11/2010

February 22, 2015 by · 6 Comments 

As of 10:49 PM Philippine Time, here are the latest tally of the Philippine Election Results from COMELEC. This is the official and partial results from 85.88% of clustered polling precincts in the Philippines. Still, Binay is leading in the Vice-Presidential race, while Noynoy is leading in the Presidential race. One expected and one unexpected are leading in their respective categories.

More updates will be posted today and tomorrow about the Philippine Election Results.

Below is the latest updated tally today: May 11, 2010 10:49 PM Philippine Time
1 AQUINO, Benigno Simeon III C. 13,165,343
2 ESTRADA EJERCITO, Joseph M. 8,425,937
3 VILLAR, Manuel Jr B. 4,739,299
4 TEODORO, Gilberto Jr. C. 3,509,495
5 VILLANUEVA, Eduardo C. 985,817
6 GORDON, Richard J. 449,592
7 ACOSTA, Vetellano S. 156,806
8 PERLAS, Jesus Nicanor P. 46,732
9 MADRIGAL, Jamby A. 40,270
10 DE LOS REYES, John Carlos G. 38,194

Vice Presidentiables
1 BINAY, Jejomar C. 12,921,425
2 ROXAS, Manuel A. 12,072,372
3 LEGARDA, Loren B. 3,607,797
4 FERNANDO, Bayani F. 899,868
5 MANZANO, Eduardo B. 673,228
6 YASAY, Perfecto R. 317,661
7 SONZA, Jose Y. 55,163
8 CHIPECO, Dominador Jr F. 45,380

1 BONG REVILLA, Ramon, Jr. B. 17,023,270
2 ESTRADA, Jinggoy E. 16,684,866
3 DEFENSOR SANTIAGO, Miriam P. 15,231,451
4 DRILON, Franklin M. 13,936,466
5 ENRILE, Juan Ponce -. 13,784,821
6 CAYETANO, Pilar Juliana S. 12,047,311
7 MARCOS, Ferdinand, Jr. R. 11,625,583
8 RECTO, Ralph G. 10,884,131
9 SOTTO , Vicente III C. 10,453,859
10 OSMEÑA, Sergio III D. 10,200,276
11 LAPID, Manuel M. 9,607,101
12 GUINGONA , Teofisto III D. 9,052,341
14 BIAZON, Rozzano Rufino B. 7,594,091
15 DE VENECIA, Jose III P. 7,345,969
16 REMULLA, Gilbert Cesar C. 6,611,188
17 LIM, Danilo D. 6,453,797
18 ROCO, Sonia M. 5,959,582
19 QUERUBIN, Ariel O. 5,776,782
20 PIMENTEL, Gwendolyn D. 5,588,340
21 ACOSTA, Jr. Nereus O. 5,201,653
22 LACSON, Alexander L. 4,583,427
23 TAMANO, Adel A. 3,523,173
24 OSMEÑA, Emilio Mario R. 3,409,620
25 MAZA, Liza L. 3,400,730
26 OCAMPO, Saturnino C. 3,126,266
27 TATAD, Francisco S. 2,943,949
28 LOZADA, Jose Apolinario Jr L. 2,416,090
29 MITRA, Ramon B. 2,393,887
30 LANGIT, Rey M. 2,360,483
31 BELLO, Silvestre III H. 2,161,197
32 LAO, Yasmin B. 1,759,689
33 PAPIN, Imelda A. 1,721,937
34 OPLE, Susan V. 1,700,915
35 BAUTISTA, Martin D. 1,636,037
36 PLAZA, Rodolfo G. 1,342,436
37 BAUTISTA, J.V. L. 1,219,227
38 GUICO, Ramon, Jr. N. 1,055,632
39 LAMBINO, Raul L. 960,163
40 VILLANUEVA, Hector L. 843,996
41 OCAMPO, Ramoncito P. 818,994
42 INOCENCIO, Ma. Katherine L. R. 778,590
43 PALPARAN, Jovito Jr S. 710,136
44 TINSAY, Alexander B. 638,743
45 TAMAYO, Reginald B. 588,323
46 ALONTO, Zafrullah M. 580,610
47 ESPINOSA, Nanette M. 516,011
48 MAAMBONG, Regalado E. 457,574
49 DAVID, Rizalito Y. 427,751
50 ALBANI, Shariff Ibrahim H. 407,723
51 VIRGINES, Israel N. 393,808
52 PAREDES, Zosimo Jesus II M. 379,208
53 SISON, Adrian O. 359,898
54 PRINCESA, Reynaldo R. 314,508
55 IMBONG, Jo Aurea M. 308,529
56 NIKABULIN, Adz G. 296,890
57 CAUNAN, Henry B. 204,300
58 VALDEHUESA, Manuel Jr E. 173,523
59 TARRAZONA, Hector M. 143,364
60 RIÑOZA-PLAZO, Maria Gracia D. 131,599
61 LOOD, Alma A. 108,473

Image Credit: Jesus Thaddeus De Guzman and

Follow us on Twitter to get free up-to-date news via tweets from the World Correspondents, or you can subscribe to us by entering your e-mail below. You can confirm your free subscription by clicking the confirmation link that will be sent to your e-mail address. Once you've confirmed, then you're good to go.

Enter your email address:


6 Responses to “Philippine Election Results: 85.88% Precincts, 10:49PM 05/11/2010”
  1. Luzviminda says:

    There was an article published early this morning by a certain”KIMBERLY Stortsborg” or what ever was that devils name was, GENERALIZING that ALL FILIPINOS are CRAZY, I will partly agree but not all! maybe to be specific only those who voted ERAP are the CRAZIEST, RETARDED PEOPLE in the whole universe!

  2. ulap says:


  3. Amirah says:

    Mindanao people are for Erap because he is the one who eventually ended the war here. You cannot question the intellect of the people who chose him because it’s not you who is here experiencing the violence. That justifies his rank as the 2nd in the presidential race.The Mindanao Christians and Muslims voted for him because it wa in his time that there is peace and order here.

  4. Congratulations to Noynoy. I hope that he will hold to his promise of curbing if not eradicating graft and corruption in the Philippines. I suggest that he gets good advisers/cabinet members which will help him in this enormous task. Let us now hold hands together and forget politics. With this I hope that poverty in the Philippines will be alleviated.

  5. Congratulations to Noynoy. I hope that he will now forget politics and will hold true with his promise to curb if not totally eliminate graft and corruption in the Philippines. I suggest that he gets intelligent allies/cabinet members who can advise him in this enormous task. We Filipinos should now hold our hands together and pray for the success of this new governance.

  6. jen says:

    the people have spoken, let us just hope for a better philippines

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!
Or sign in with your FB account!

Connect with Facebook

Random Tags: Unemployment Extension, Wikileaks, Kate Middleton, Walmart Black Friday Ads 2014, The Red Market, South Park, Space Travel