Pacquiao vs Margarito Match Time Schedule and Pay-Per-View Channels

The highly-anticipated match between Manny Pacquiao and Antonio Margarito is fast approaching! A few hours from now, two of the most admired boxers today will fight for the World Light Middleweight Championship. Who will win this time? Will the Republic of the Philippines have another reason to rejoice, or will Mexico regain its victory in the ring?

The Pacquiao vs. Margarito match will take place on November 13 at the Cowboy’s Stadium, Dallas. You can catch the action live on several pay-per-view websites. Some of the tapped official TV partners will air it also as well as other restaurants.

The game will start at exactly 9:00 PM Easter Time (ET), 8:00 PM Central Time (CT), and 6:00 PM Pacific Time (PT). In Mexico, it will start at exactly 8:00 PM Mexico City Time. In the Philippines, the start of the game is at 10:00 AM on Sunday, November 14, 2010.

As early as now, the avid fans of Pacquiao and Margarito are showing their love and support. Who will end up victorious tonight?

2 thoughts on “Pacquiao vs Margarito Match Time Schedule and Pay-Per-View Channels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *