F1 Spanish Grand Prix Results 2010 – Circuit de Catalunya

*photo credit: F1 Fanatic blog

Mark Webber gracefully won the 2010 Formula 1 Spanish Grand Prix in the amazing Circuit de Catalunya.

Fernando Alonzo did his home country proud and finished second.

Sebastian Vettel this time came only at third but he has been consistently on the top 3 pole position all the time.  I’d say, the Red Bull team has been getting very very competitive.

Meanwhile the rest of the results are here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *